

## ALL INDIA SPORTS COUNCIL OF THE DI

(Reg.No.S.2838 of 1965-66 dt 16.09.1965 under Societies Registration Act XXI of 2

Recognized by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Government of India • Affiliated to International Committee of Sports for the Deaf (ICSD, Lausanne, Switzerland) • Asia Pacific Deaf Sports Confederation (APDSC, Selangor, Malaysia) • International Chess Committee of the Deaf (ICCD, The Netherlands) • Deaf International Basketball Federation (DIBF, Germany) • World Deaf Golf Federation (WDGF, Denmark)

I-B, Institutional Area, Near Janta Flats, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi-110076

2023-2027

PRESIDENT V. KUMAR (KARNATAKA) +91 98455 43105

VICE PRESIDENTS

JITENDRA SINGH (RAJASTHAN) DIPAK VIRCHAND SHAH (GUJARAT)

HONY. GENERAL SECRETARY

G. SURESH KUMAR (KERALA) +91 98954 21723

HONY. TREASURER LALIT KUMAR (HARYANA)

**EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS** 

JAMIN KRO (ASSAM) **RAVINDRA SINGH** (DELHI) JOHN JUSTINE FERNANDES (GOA) ISHITAQ AHMED DRABU (JAMMU &KASHMIR) MANISH KUMAR SINGH (JHARKHAND) NAVEEN KUMAR GS (KARNATAKA) REX XV (KERALA) **GOPAL DALIRAM BIRARE** (MAHARASTHRA) A. BAZEETH (PUDUCHERRY) SHOBANA GANESAN (TAMIL NADU) SIDDHARTH JAIN (UTTARAKHAND) Ref. No: AISCD/2NDWT10CC/2024/001

Date: 11-08-2024

All AISCD Affiliated State Units

## ANNOUNCEMENT CIRCULAR

Sub: - 2<sup>nd</sup> National Deaf Women's T10 Cricket Championship, Patiala, Punjab – Regarding

Dear friends,

On the recommendation from Mr. Abdul Rasheed MN. AISCD Cricket Technical Director, we are pleased to announce that the Punjab Deaf & Dumb Sports Association has agreed to host the 2<sup>nd</sup> National Deaf Women's T10 Cricket Championship and fixed at (1) YPS Cricket Ground, (2) Thapar University Cricket Ground & (3) HRCF Cricket Ground, Patiala, Punjab State from 22-11-2024 to 24-11-2024.

Team consisting of 14 players, 01 Coach and 01 Team Manager totalling to 16 participants will be represented in each State for participating in the Said National Championship. The Championship will be played as per the Rules of the International Cricket Council as followed by the BCCI for the conduct of the Cricket Matches as much as it is applicable shall govern the Said National Championship.

The last date of the confirmation of the participation in the Said National Championship is 16-09-2024 and the date of draw is fixed on 23-09-2024.

All State Team members shall remit Rs. 200.00 (Rupees two hundred only) per player and per official towards the Entry Fee as Non-Refundable Fee and Rs. 1,300.00 (Rupees one thousand and three hundred only) per player and per official to the AISCD and transferred to the AISCD Account by NEFT itself.

The penalty fine fee for late receipt of the entry fee shall be Rs. 100.00 (Rupees one hundred only) per day up to one week. There is a penalty fine fee of Rs. 10,000.00 (Rupees ten thousand only) if withdrawal of the team after the date of the draw.

Technical Rules and Final Entry Form for the Said National Championship will be sent separately later.

Look forward to the pleasure of receiving your valued co-operation in the matter and all the best.

Yours sincerely,

New Delbi G. Suresh Kumar Hony. General Secretary













ICSD, Switzerland APSDC, Malaysia ICCD, The Netherlands DIBF, Germany WDGF, Denn ICSD recognised as "Governing Body of Global Deaf Sports Movement and Deaflympics" by IOC Income Tax Exempted under Section 80G of Income Tax Act 1961

COL